Brief Listing

Added Within Last 30 Days


BBS NAME TELNET MODEM NUMBER
13th Floor BBS (C64 Version 1) 13th.hoyvision.com:6400
13th Floor BBS (C64 Version 2) bbs.hoyvision.com:6400
13th Floor BBS (Renegade) bbs.hoyvision.com:23
13th Leader BBS 13leader.net:8023
1984 BBS 1984bbs.net:23
79 Columns oddnetwork.org:23
8-Bit Boyz BBS bbs.8bitboyz.com:6502
8-Bit Playground 8bit.oldschoolbbs.com:6400
A 80's Apple II BBS a80sappleiibbs.ddns.net:6502
A 90's Manila BBS bbs.balcos.net:23
A2K4.com a2k4.com:2300
Abacus BBS bbs.abon.us:2323
Absinthe BBS absinthebbs.net:1940
Abyss BBS bbs.abyssnode.net:23
Acid Underworld blackflag.acid.org:31337
ACME BBS acmebbs.ddns.net:7788
Addicts Corner 158.140.234.43:23
After Earth lishmud.com:9002
After Hours BBS (1) afterhours-bbs.com:23
Afterlife afterlife.dynu.com:6400
Agency BBS agency.bbs.nz:23
AlcaBBS bbs.alcatrash.org:23
Alcatraz BBS alcatrazbbs.ddns.net:9000
Aleco Experience BBS bbs.alecoexp.cz:23
Alien Mindbenders BBS the.alienmindbenders.net:23
Alien's Alcove aliens.free.net.ph:23
Alley Cat BBS alleycat.synchro.net:23
Alpha Centauri BBS acentauribbs.no-ip.org:2002
ALTERANT alterant.leenooks.net:23
Altertex BBS altertex.synchronetbbs.org:23
American Pi BBS americanpibbs.com
Amiga City amigacity.xyz:23
Amiga Outpost cnetbbs.dynu.net:1940
Amiga Underground amigaunderground.com:2300
Amstrad BBS amstrad.simulant.uk:464
Anarchy Underground aubbs.dyndns.org:2300
Anima Ex Machina animaexmachina.sytes.net:6023
Animeyo BBS bbs.animeyo.com
Another Droid BBS andr01d.zapto.org:9999
Another F-ing BBS anotherbbs.dynu.net:23
Antidote antidote.triad.se:64128
Anybox anybox.freedyndns.de:23
Apernevan.tk BBS apernevan.tk:23
Arcade BBS bbs.thearcadebbs.xyz:23
Arcadia BBS bbs.arcadiabbs.com:23
Archaic Binary bbs.archaicbinary.net:23
Arctic Zone BBS bbs.arcticzonebbs.net:23
Arctic Zone Demo and Test System testbbs.arcticzonebbs.net:23
ASCII Attic asciiattic.com
AT2K Design BBS bbs.at2k.org:23