Brief Listing

Added Within Last 30 Days


BBS NAME TELNET MODEM NUMBER
13th Floor BBS (C64 Version 1) 13th.hoyvision.com:6400
13th Floor BBS (C64 Version 2) bbs.hoyvision.com:6400
13th Floor BBS (Renegade) bbs.hoyvision.com
13th Leader BBS 13leader.net:8023
20 For Beers BBS 20forbeers.com:1337
2002.tw TWGS 2002.tw
300 F-ing Baud BBS 300baud.dynu.net:2525
32-Bit BBS x-bit.org:2323
543 Music Station music543.com
68K Time Machine BBS 68ktm.ddns.net:1024
79 Columns oddnetwork.org:23
8-Bit Boyz BBS bbs.8bitboyz.com:6502
8-Bit Classics BBS bbs.8bitclassics.com
8-Bit Playground 76.237.109.227:6400
8Bit Saturday Night bbs.8bitsaturdaynight.com:8888
8BitGeek BBS 8bitgeek.net
Abacus BBS 65.102.14.166:2323
Absinthe BBS absinthebbs.net:1940
Abyss BBS bbs.abyssnode.net:23
Acid Underworld blackflag.acid.org:31337
Addicts Corner 202.137.242.82:23
Adept BBS adeptbbs.com:23
ADSBBS sgp.alyssasmith.id.au
Aerodrome theaerodrome.ddns.net:6502
AEUG 125.228.109.209
After Hours BBS ah-bbs.com:2333
Agency BBS agency.bbs.nz:23
Al's Geek Lab BBS bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
Alcatraz BBS alcatrazbbs.ddns.net:9000
Alcoholiday BBS alco.bbs.io
Aleco Experience BBS bbs.alecoexp.cz:23
Alien Mindbenders BBS the.alienmindbenders.net
Alltsk fido.alltsk.ru
Alpha Complex alphacomplex.us:2323
Alphachron BBS 193.22.2.193
AlSayr BBS 199.66.67.64
Altair IV 47.211.99.27:2323
Altar of Wares altarofwaresbbs.hopto.org:6464
Amiga CBM BBS amiganer.amms-bbs.de
Amiga City amigacity.xyz:23
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS www.amigaretro.com
Amiga Underground amigaunderground.com:2300
Amiga Underground TWGS amigaunderground.com:2002
Amis XE amis86.ddns.net:9000
AMSTRAD BBS amstrad.simulant.uk:464
Anarchy BBS anarchybbs.com:2332
Anderson's Toolshed BBS bbs.andersonstoolshed.com:2323
Android City androidcity.retro-os.live
Angstridden BBS angstridden.net:1337
Anima Ex Machina animaexmachina.sytes.net:6023