Brief Listing

Added Within Last 30 Days


BBS NAME TELNET MODEM NUMBER
0xDECAFBAD BBS bbs.decafbad.com:6523
13th Floor BBS 13th.hoyvision.com:6400
13th Leader BBS 13leader.net:8023
20 For Beers BBS 20forbeers.com:1337
300 F-ing Baud BBS 300baud.dynu.net:2525
32-Bit BBS x-bit.org:2323
3CTime BBS 3ctime.com
3D Realms 172.0.79.226
64 Vintage BBS 64vintageremixbbs.dyndns.org:6400
68k Mac Club bbs.m68k.club
79 Columns oddnetwork.org:23
8-Bit Archive bbs.8-bitarchive.com:2223
8-Bit Boyz BBS bbs.8bitboyz.com:6502
8-Bit Playground 8bit.hoyvision.com:6400
808 Studios studios.synchro.net:513
8Bit Saturday Night bbs.8bitsaturdaynight.com:8888
A1 BBS 73.92.193.183
Absinthe BBS absinthebbs.net:1940
Abyss BBS bbs.abyssnode.net:23
Acid Underworld blackflag.acid.org:31337
Adept BBS TWGS adeptbbs.com:2002
Adept Online Entertainment (WG) adeptbbs.com:23
After Hours BBS ah-bbs.com:2333
Aftershock BBS peterjschroeder.nsupdate.info
Agency BBS agency.bbs.nz:23
Aincrad BBS 67.205.168.255:2323
Al's Geek Lab BBS bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
AlcaBBS bbs.alcatrash.org
Alcatraz BBS alcatrazbbs.ddns.net:9000
Alcoholiday BBS (Mystic) alcoholidaybbs.com
Alcoholiday BBS (Renegade) alcoholidaybbs.com:95
Ale's BBS manalejandro.com
Alien Mindbenders BBS the.alienmindbenders.net
Alien Signals BBS bbs.aliensignals.ca:8101
Aliens' Alcove! aliens.ph
Alltsk fido.alltsk.ru
Alpha Centauri BBS acentauribbs.no-ip.org:2002
Alphachron BBS 193.22.2.193
Altair IV BBS altairiv.ddns.net:2323
American Connection BBS tacbbs.synchro.net:23
Amiga CBM BBS amiganer.amms-bbs.de
Amiga City amigacity.xyz
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS www.amigaretro.com
Amiga Underground amigaunderground.com:2300
Amis XE amis86.ddns.net:9000
AMSTRAD BBS amstrad.simulant.uk:464
Analog Waffle waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
Anarchy BBS anarchybbs.com:2332
Anarchy Underground 65.27.8.81:2300
Android City androidcity.retro-os.live:513